Transparency Register review process letter 7 MEPs to Mr Wieland

Publication date: 
vendredi, March 22, 2013
Dan Joergensen, Dennis de Jong, Bart Staes, Claude Turmes, Martin Ehrenhauser, Corinne Lepage, Nessa Childers

Open letter to Mr Wieland, Vice President of the European Parliament for transparency.

Open letter

Executive summary / policy recommendations: 
Download full document as pdf: